Saturday, July 3, 2010

Paula Abdul & Various Artists CHINA Promo VHS

Rare VA Promo VHS collection issued by BM/Virgin Records on 12/15/1991, L9111-V1681

01. Knocked Out
02. Cold Hearted
03. (It's Just) The Way That You Love Me
04. Straight Up
05. Forever Your Girl
06. Opposites Attract
07. Hold On by En Vogue
08. She Ain't Worth It by Glenn Medeiros
09. Every Little Step by Bobby Brown
10. Love And Emotion by Stevie B
11. I Wouldn't Change by Kylie Minogue

No comments:

Post a Comment