Thursday, July 1, 2010

Special DJ Copy RARE Japanese Promo CD Sampler

Sent to Radio stations for promotion in Japan, this release features the HITS plus new material from the "Head Over Heels" CD. Virgin Records Japan SPCD-1507.

01. My Love Is For Real
02. Crazy Cool
03. Straight Up
04. Forever Your Girl

05. My Love Is For Real

06. Ain't Never Gonna Give U Up
07. If I Were Your Girl
08. The Promise Of A New Day
09. My Love Is For Real
10. Rush, Rush
11. Ho-Down
12. Missing You
13. My Love Is For Real

Notice how "My Love Is For Real" is on this CD 4 times.

No comments:

Post a Comment