Sunday, June 26, 2011

Paula Abdul: 10 GREAT Songs

On June 14, 2011, Virgin Records released a "new" hits collection on Paula Abdul. The collection focuses on her first two studio albums featuring the following tracks:

01. Straight Up (Single Version)
02. Forever Your Girl (Single Version)
03. Opposites Attract (7" Edit)
04. Rush, Rush (7" Edit)
05. The Promise Of A New Day (7" Edit)
06. Cold Hearted (7" Edit)
07. The Way That You Love Me (Single Version)
08. Knocked Out (Single Version)
09. Blowing Kisses In The Wind (Edit)
10. Vibeology

2011 Virgin Records America, Inc. Catalog #5099908324924.

No comments:

Post a Comment