Wednesday, August 17, 2011

AUDIO: For Our Children - The Concert Featuring Paula Abdul: Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (LIVE)

Paula Abdul: Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (LIVE)
For Our Children - The Concert:

01. Paula Abdul: Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
02. Kris Kross: Krossed-Out (Version Of A Nursery Rhyme)
03. Celine Dion & Maurice Davis: Beauty And The Beast
04. Woody Harrelson: Happy To The Sun
05. Michael Bolton: You Are My Sunshine
06. Shanice: Mockingbird
07. Melissa Ethridge: The Green Grass Grew All Around
08. Salt-N-Pepa: This Old Man
09. Randy Newman: I've Been Working On The Railroad
10. Sheila E.: Mary Had A Little Lamb
11. Craig 'N Company: Haircut
12. Bobby McFerrin: The Wizard Of OZ
13. Gerardo: Here We Go Loopty-Loo
14. Peter Alsop: I Am A Pizza
15. The Party: Nursery Rhyme Medley
16. Patti LaBelle: What A Wonderful World/Sing A Rainbow
17. Pattie LaBelle & Cast: What A Wonderful World/Sing A Rainbow

Walt Disney Records, 60620-3
The Walt Disney Company
1992 Buena Vista Pictures, Distribution, Inc.

All profits from For Our Children - The Concert were donated to the Pediatric AIDS Foundation. The non-profit organization dedicated to funding critically needed pediatric AIDS research for children. For more information on how you can help, please visit their website:

No comments:

Post a Comment