Thursday, December 9, 2010

LIVE USA (Australian) Bootleg Live CD

RIP from the VHS release, featuring the following tracks:

01. Spellbound
02. Straight Up
03. The Promise Of A New Day
04. Vibeology
05. Opposites Attract
06. U
07. Blowing Kisses In The Wind
08. Rush Rush
09. (It's Just) The Way That You Love Me
10. Cold Hearted
11. Forever Your Girl

1993 LSD Records, CD152.038.
Made In Australia.

No comments:

Post a Comment